Your account
Manage your VentMeet account
Sign in with the Google account linked to the app to manage or permanently delete your account.
No linked account found
Make sure you use the same Google account you linked to VentMeet.
Checking your sign-in…
V
Signed in as
Delete account
Your account will be deleted and we will begin removing your information. This may take some time. Deletion cannot be undone. What happens to my data?
Deleting your account does not cancel VIP. Manage Google Play subscriptions
Guest account or trouble signing in?
Use the Google account linked to the app. Manage guest accounts in the app. If the Google window does not open, allow pop-ups or open this page in your browser. More help